WPTDeepStacks, the premier mid-major poker tour created by World Poker Tour®and DeepStacks Poker Tour, has added yet another stop to its 2015 calendar!

Casino Yellowhead signs 2-year deal to host 4 events over 2015 & 2016! 

Ryan Smith wins the 2014 WPTDeepStacks Player of the Year and the prize package that includes a seat into the 2015 WPT Championship at The Borgata in Allantic City!

Justin Porter is our new WPTDeepStacks-San Diego champion besting a massive field of 520 entries to win over $100,000 and championship title!

WPTDeepStacks-San Diego from Oceans 11 Casino just smashed it's $1,100 buy-in, $200k GTD Main Event with 520 total entries!

Follow the latest WPTDeepStacks stop from Oceans Eleven Casino in beuatiful Oceanside, CA right here!

WPTDeepStacks-Malta dates set; Inaugural series begins in February with second event slated for late 2015!

Ryan Smith has won the DSPT-Edmonton Main Event topping a field of 313 players to win the top prize worth $88,702, the trophy and the title of champion!

DSPT-Edmonton at Casino Yellowhead is now underway. The inaugural event will feature numerous side events including the $200k GTD Main Event!

Jeet Shergill makes DeepStacks Poker Tour history at the inaugural DSPT Calgary event at the Grey Eagle Resort and Casino in Canada. Wins Main Event!